This Week’s New Music Releases: January 16 2012

Enter Shikari, Tribes and Florence And The Machine all have new stuff out

Enter Shikari release their third studio album ‘A Flash Flood Of Colour’ today (January 16) as the release schedule begins to gets back into full swing.

Tribes also release their debut album ‘Baby’, while The Big Pink, Howler and Frank Turner also have new albums out.

Florence And The Machine release their new single ‘No Light No Light’ today, while The Shins and Evanescence also have new tracks dropping.

Singles released today:

Evanescence – ‘My Heart Is Broken’
Florence And The Machine – ‘No Light No Light’
Little Cuts – ‘Plastic Disaster’
Oberhoffer – ‘Gotta Go’
Pulled Apart By Horses – ‘V.E.N.O.M’
The Shins – ‘Simple Song’
Swedish House Mafia Vs Knife Party – ‘Antidote’
The Ting Tings – ‘Hang It Up’

Albums released today:

Attack! Attack! – ‘This Means War’
The Big Pink – ‘Future This’
Diagrams – ‘Black Light’
Ani DiFranco – ‘Which Side Are You On?’
Enter Shikari – ‘A Flash Flood Of Colour’
Foe – ‘Bad Dream Hotline’
Frank Turner – ‘The Second Three Years’
Anthony Green – ‘Beautiful Things’
Guided By Voices – ‘Let’s Go Eat The Factory’
Howler – ‘America Give Up’
King Krule – ‘King Krule’
One Sonic Society- ‘Forever Reign’
The Red Inspectors – ‘Are We The Red Inspectors? Are We?’
Tribes – ‘Baby’