This Week’s New Music Releases: July 18 2011

Big Talk, LMFAO and Red Hot Chili Peppers all have new stuff out

The Killers‘ drummer Ronnie Vanucci releases the self-titled debut album from his side project ‘Big Talk’ today (July 18).

In a quiet week for new releases, there are also new albums out from LMFAO, Suicide Silence and Malefice.

Red Hot Chili Peppers release the first single from their 10th studio album ‘I’m With You’ today, with ‘The Adventures Of Raindance Maggie’ coming out.

There are also new singles out from Bowling For Soup, Chase and Status and Imogen Heap.

Singles released today:

Bowling For Soup – ‘Turbulence’
Chase And Status feat. Tinie Tempah – ‘Hitz’
Taio Cruz – ‘Troublemaker’
Danger Mouse & Danielle Luppi – ‘Season’s Trees’/’Rose With A Broken Neck’
Encore – ‘Tit For Tat’
Imogen Heap – ‘Heap Song 2’
Jenny & Jonny – ‘Animal’
Lady Gaga – ‘The Edge Of Glory’
Red Hot Chili Peppers – ‘The Adventures Of Raindance Maggie’
Rhydian Roberts – ‘Parade’
S.C.U.M – ‘Amber Hands’
Spank Rock – ‘Energy’
Tennis – ‘Take Me Somewhere’
Wolf Gang – ‘The King And All Of His Men

Albums released today:

3 Doors Down – ‘Time Of My Life’
Big Talk – ‘Big Talk’
Cold – ‘Superfiction’
Danny And The Champions Of The World – ‘Hearts & Arrows’
Decapitated – ‘Carnival Is Forever’
Dionne Bromfield – ‘Good For The Soul’
Goo Goo Dolls – ‘Live From Soho’
LMFAO – ‘Sorry For Party Rocking’
Malefice – ‘Awaken The Tides’
Mellowhype – ‘Blackenedwhite’
Rufus Wainwright – ‘House Of Rufus’
Suicide Silence – ‘The Black Crown’