This Week’s New Music Releases: June 27 2011

Beyonce, Limp Bizkit and Robyn all have new stuff out

Fresh from her headline appearance at Glastonbury last night (June 26), Beyonce releases her highly anticipated fourth album ‘4’ today (June 27).

There are also new albums out from Limp Bizkit, Stevie Nicks and the formal CD release of the Kaiser Chiefs‘ fourth album ‘The Future Is Medieval’.

Robyn releases her new single ‘Call Your Girlfriend’ today, while there are also new tracks dropping from Brother, Avril Lavigne and Oh Land.

Singles released today:

Arcade Fire – ‘Speaking In Tongues’
Avi Buffalo – ‘How Come’
Avril Lavigne – ‘Smile’
James Blunt – ‘I’ll Be Your Man’
Brother – ‘New Year’s Day’
History Of Apple Pie – ‘You’re So Cool’
Joe Jonas – ‘See No More’
The Kills – ‘Future Starts Slow’
Beverley Knight – ‘Mama Used To Say’
Oh Land – ‘Sun Of A Gun’
Robyn – ‘Call Your Girlfriend’
Snoop Dogg feat. T-Pain – ‘Boom’

Albums released today:

Arcade Fire – ‘Scenes From The Suburbs’
Beyonce – ‘4’
Big Sean – ‘Finally Famous’
Biffy Clyro – ‘Revolutions: Live At Wembley’
Burn Halo – ‘Up From The Ashes’
Foster The People – ‘Torches’
Iced Earth – ‘Festival Of The Wicked’
Jill Scott – ‘The Light Of The Sun’
Kaiser Chiefs – ‘The Future Is Medieval’
Limp Bizkit – ‘Gold Cobra’
Little Barrie – ‘King Of The Waves’
Queensrÿche – ‘Dedicated To Chaos’
Set Your Goals – ‘Burning At Both Ends’
Taking Back Sunday – ‘Taking Back Sunday’
Thievery Corporation – ‘Culture Of Fear’
Gillian Welch – ‘The Harrow And The Harvest’