This Week’s New Music Releases: 29 November 2010

Albums and singles released in the UK today

Olly Murs, Duffy, Black Eyed Peas and N-Dubz all release new albums today (November 29).

In the singles stakes Pet Shop Boys release new effort ’Together’, which features on their new ‘Ultimate Pet Shop Boys’ compilation. Eels, Tricky and hotly-tipped newcomer James Blake also release new singles.

Albums released in the UK today:

Harry Hill – ‘Funny Times’
Olly Murs – ‘Olly Murs’
Duffy – ‘Endlessly’
Black Eyed Peas – ‘The Beginning’
N-Dubz – ‘Love.Live.Life’
Bruce Springsteen – ‘The Collection: 1973-1984’
Glee Cast – ‘Glee: The Music – The Christmas Album’
Nelly Furtado – ‘Best Of’
Simian Mobile Disco – ‘Delicacies’
Alesha Dixon – ‘The Entertainer’
Robyn – ‘Body Talk’
Jenny And Johnny – ‘I’m Having Fun Now’
Gary Numan – ‘The Touring Principle ‘79’
Paul Weller – ‘Find The Torch, Burn The Plans’ (CD/DVD live album)

Singles released in the UK today:

Pet Shop Boys – ‘Together’
Tricky – ‘Ghetto Stars’
Japanese Voyeurs – ‘Milk Teeth’
Caitlin Rose – ‘Learning To Ride’
Pulled Apart By Horses – ‘Yeah Buddy’
Robyn – ‘Indestructible’
Alesha Dixon – ‘Radio’
Nicole Scherzinger – ‘Poison’
Flashguns – ‘Come And See The Lights’
Enter Shikari – ‘Destabilise’
Cerebal Ballzy – ‘Insufficient Fare’
James Blake – ‘Limit To Your Love’
Mark Ronson featuring Boy George – ‘Somebody To Love Me’
Wolfgang – ‘Lions In Cages’
Kurt Vile – ‘In My Time’
Eels – ‘Baby Loves Me’