Tinashe is releasing her first album since leaving RCA

It features guest appearances from Ms. Banks, G-Eazy, and 6LACK

Tinashe has announced that she’ll be releasing new album ‘Songs For You’ next week.

Taking to Instagram to share the artwork and track list for the follow-up to last year’s ‘Joyride’, the album is her first since leaving RCA Records, the label to which she signed in 2012.

Led by the singles ‘Die A Little Bit’ and ‘Touch & Go’, and featuring guest appearances from Ms. Banks, G-Eazy, and 6LACK, ‘Songs For You’ is due to arrive on November 21.


See the album’s artwork and track list below:

‘Songs For You’:

  1. ‘Feelings’
  2. ‘Life’s Too Short’
  3. ‘Hopscotch’
  4. ‘Stormy Weather’
  5. ‘Save Room For Us’
  6. ‘Story of Us’
  7. ‘Die A Little Bit’ (Feat. Ms. Banks)
  8. ‘Perfect Crime’
  9. ‘Cash Race’
  10. ‘Link Up’
  11. ‘Touch & Go’ (Feat. 6LACK)
  12. ‘Know Better’
  13. ‘You’
  14. ‘So Much Better’ (Feat. G-Eazy)
  15. ‘Remember When’

You can also listen to ‘Die A Little Bit’ and ‘Touch & Go’ from the album below:


Meanwhile, G-Eazy recently explained how Kid Cudi helped him settle his feud with Machine Gun Kelly.

In September 2018, G-Easy and MGK traded repeated insults over their respective relationships with pop star Halsey. Earlier this year, however, the two rappers appeared to set aside their differences as they performed together at a Las Vegas nightclub.