Tindersticks announce new album tracklisting and release details

'Falling Down A Mountain' is released on January 25

Tindersticks have revealed details of their eighth studio album.

Called ‘Falling Down A Mountain’, the album will be released in the Europe on January 25 and in North America on February 16.

Recorded in France and Belgium, it will be the follow-up to 2008’s ‘The Hungry Saw’.


The tracklisting for ‘Falling Down A Mountain’ will be:

‘Falling Down A Mountain’
‘Keep You Beautiful’
‘Harmony Around My Table’
‘She Rode Me Down’
‘Hubbards Hills’
‘Black Smoke’
‘No Place So Alone’
‘Factory Girls’
‘Piano Music’


Cast your vote for the NME Awards 2020 now

Vote for your top choices of Hero, Villain and Music Moment of the Year