Traveling Wilburys collection to be released as individual volumes

Remastered compilations feature bonus tracks

A Traveling Wilburys collection that was released by Rhino Records last year is being updated and put out as individual volumes.

The albums of the supergroup – which formed 20 years ago and featured Bob Dylan, George Harrison, Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison and Tom Petty – were out of print for more than a decade until the ‘The Traveling Wilburys Collection’ was released last year.

Rhino has announced that volumes One and Three (there was no Volume Two) of the collection will now be available individually from June 3.

The separate editions will feature remastered versions of the band’s classic tracks, as well as bonus material.

The tracklistings are:


‘Handle With Care’

‘Dirty World’


‘Last Night’

‘Not Alone Any More’


‘Heading For The Light’


‘Tweeter And The Monkey Man’

‘End Of The Line’

Bonus Tracks:


‘Like A Ship’


‘She’s My Baby’

‘Inside Out’

‘If You Belonged To Me’

‘The Devil’s Been Busy’

‘7 Deadly Sins’

‘Poor House’

‘Where Were You Last Night?’

‘Cool Dry Place’

‘New Blue Moon’

‘You Took My Breath Away’

‘Wilbury Twist’

Bonus Tracks:

‘Nobody’s Child’


–By our Los Angeles staff.

Find out more about NME.