Tom Vek unveils tracklisting for ‘Leisure Seizure’

Singer's long awaited second album will come out on June 6

Tom Vek has unveiled the tracklisting for his long awaited second album ‘Leisure Seizure’.

The album, the artwork for which you can see at the top of your screen, will be released on June 6, five years after the singer songwriter’s debut ‘We Have Sound’ came out.

Tom Vek announced yesterday (April 18) that he will play a four date UK tour in June.


The tracklisting for ‘Leisure Seizure’ is:

‘Hold Your Hand’
‘A Chore’
‘We Do Nothing’
‘World of Doubt’
‘Someone Loves You’
‘Close Mic’ed’
‘On A Plate’
‘You Need to Work Your Heart Out’
‘Too Bad’

Blog: Tom Vek Returns – All Hail!