Tori Amos announces seasonal album tracklisting and release date

It features a range of covers alongside new material

Tori Amos has revealed details about her new winter-themed album.

Called ‘Midwinter Graces’, the records features a range of seasonal covers, including ‘Star of Wonder’ and ‘What Child, Nowell’, alongside new material from Amos.

The album is released on November 10.

‘Midwinter Graces’‘ tracklisting is:

‘What Child, Nowell’
‘Star of Wonder’
‘A Silent Night with You’
‘Candle: Coventry Carol’
‘Holly, Ivy, and Rose’
‘Harps of Gold’
‘Snow Angel’
‘Jeanette, Isabella’
‘Pink and Glitter’
‘Winter’s Carol’
‘Our New Year’