Tori Amos reveals album tracklisting

'American Doll Posse' features 23 songs

Tori Amos has revealed details of her new album, which is set to be released in May.

‘American Doll Posse’ is the singer’s first new studio release since 2005’s ‘The Beekeeper’, although she released a greatest hits box set last year.

Amos will embark on a world tour to coincide with the album’s release, kicking off May 28 in Rome.


The tracklisting for the album is:

‘Yo George’

‘Big Wheel’

‘Bouncing off Clouds’

‘Teenage Hustling’


‘Digital Ghost’

‘You Can Bring Your Dog’

‘Mr. Bad Man’

‘Fat Slut’

‘Girl Disappearing’

‘Secret Spell’

‘Devils and Gods’

‘Body and Soul’

‘Father’s Son’

‘Programmable Soda’

‘Code Red’

‘Roosterspur Bridge’

‘Beauty of Speed’

‘Almost Rosey’

‘Velvet Revolution’

‘Dark Side of the Sun’

‘Posse Bonus’

‘Smokey Joe’


‘American Doll Posse’ will be released on May 1 in the States, and in the UK a day earlier.

–By our New York staff.

Find out more about NME.