'Strange Little Girls' showcases the kooky songstress' eclectic tastes...

TORI AMOS has recorded a series of classic songs for her new album, ‘STRANGE LITTLE GIRLS’, according to US reports.

American website reports that the album, slated for release in September, will include covers of tracks by The Beatles, Eminem and Slayer

The tracklisting is: Velvet Underground ‘New Age’, Eminem‘s ‘Bonnie & Clyde’, The Stranglers‘ ‘Strange Little Girl’, Depeche Mode ‘Enjoy The Silence’, Lloyd Cole And The Commotions‘ ‘Rattlesnakes’, 10CC‘s ‘I’m Not In Love’, Tom Waits‘ ‘Time’, Neil Young‘s ‘Heart Of Gold’, Boomtown Rats‘ ‘I Don’t Like Mondays’, Slayer‘s ‘Reign In Blood’, Joe Jackson‘s ‘Real Men’ and The Beatles‘ ‘Happiness Is A Warm Gun’.

Amos begins a US tour in Miami on September 28.