The band's gig at London's famous Ally Pally is captured for posterity...

TRAVIS have confirmed details of a new DVD.

’Travis At The Palace’ will be released on May 17 and was recorded at the London Alexandra Palace last year (December 20).

The DVD will also feature a behind the scenes film recorded before and after the show.

The tracklisting runs:

‘Happy To Hang Around’


‘Writing To Reach You’

‘Pipe Dreams’



‘Love Will Come Through ‘

‘The Fear’

‘The Beautiful Occupation’


‘Mid-life Krysis’

‘As You Are’


‘Somewhere Else’

‘All I Want To Do Is Rock’

‘The Humpty Dumpty Love Song’


‘Some Sad Song’

‘Coming Around ‘

‘Peace The Fuck Out’

‘Why Does It Always Rain On Me?’