TV On The Radio reveal new album tracklisting

They also add dates to US tour

TV On The Radio have announced the tracklisting of their highly anticipated forthcoming album.

The follow-up to 2006’s ‘Return To Cookie Mountain’ is called ‘Dear Science,’ and will be released in the UK on September 22 and a day later in the US. It features 11 tracks including ‘Halfway Home’, ‘Stork & Owl’ and ‘Shout Me Out’.

The tracklisting is:

‘Halfway Home’


‘Dancing Choose’

‘Stork & Owl’

‘Golden Age’

‘Family Tree’

‘Red Dress’

‘Love Dog’

‘Shout Me Out’


‘Lover’s Day’

The band have also added dates to their forthcoming US tour, which begins in late summer and now goes well into the fall.

The tour dates are:

Portland, OR Roseland (September 5)

Seattle, WA Showbox (6)

Vancouver, British Columbia Commodore Ballroom (7)

Calgary, Alberta MacEwan Ballroom (9)

Edmonton, Alberta Starlite Room (10)

Boise, ID Knitting Factory (12)

Salt Lake City, UT In the Venue (13)

Morrison, CO Red Rocks Monolith Festival (14)

San Diego, CA Street Scene (19)

San Francisco, CA Treasure Island Festival (20)

Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory (October 10)

Providence, RI Lupo’s (11)

Boston, MA Wilbur Theatre (13)

Brooklyn, NY Masonic Temple (14, 15)

Cincinnati, OH Bogart’s (18)

Indianapolis, IN Vogue Theatre (19)

Minneapolis, MN First Ave (20, 21)

Chicago, IL Riviera (22)

New Orleans, LA Voodoo Festival (24)

Atlanta, GA Tabernacle (25)

Knoxville, TN Bijou Theatre (26)

Dallas, TX Lakewood Theatre (28)

Austin, TX Stubb’s (30)

Oklahoma City, OK Diamond Ballroom (31)

Los Angeles, CA Wiltern (November 6)

San Diego, CA 4th and B KBZT birthday show (8)

–By our Los Angeles staff.

Find out more about NME.