Tyler, The Creator and A$AP Rocky share new song

Video also features Jaden Smith

Tyler, The Creator and A$AP Rocky have dropped a new song entitled ‘Potato Salad’, which you can view below.

The pair rap over Monica’s 2003 song ‘Knock Knock’ which was co-produced by Missy Elliott and Kanye West.

It arrived as part of Rocky’s new 48-minute AWGE DVD Vol. 3 video, which dropped on the creative agency’s website last night (July 23). The freestyle was filmed in Paris and features a cameo from Jaden Smith.


The pair also reveal that they are working on a new project called ‘WANGSAP’ at the end of the video.

Tyler and Rocky are longtime friends and have teamed up on ASAP Mob’s ‘Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends’ track ‘Telephone Calls’ and Tyler’s 2017 Flower Boy song ‘Who Dat Boy’ in the past.

Tyler recently shared two new tracks, ‘Gelato’ and ‘Peach Fuzz’. The tracks came on top of Tyler’s collection of remixes, including his version of Drake and Trouble’s ‘Bring It Back’ , which he shared in April.

His last studio album was ‘Flower Boy‘, released in July 2017. NME gave the rapper’s fourth LP four stars, calling it his ‘best album yet’.


Rocky recently released his latest album Testing‘, featuring appearances from Skepta, FKA Twigs, Frank Ocean, Lauryn Hill, and Blood Orange in May. 

But last month he also shared new track ‘Nights Like This’.