U2 unveil new Best Of tracklisting

The singles compilation is out later this month

The tracklisting for their forthcoming Best Of compilation ‘U218 Singles’ has emerged online.

The album, out on November 20, features 16 of the band’s classic singles, plus two new tracks – the collaboration with Green Day, ‘The Saints Are Coming’ and a new song.

The full tracklisting is:


‘Beautiful Day’

‘I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For’

‘Pride (In The Name Of Love)’

‘With Or Without You’


‘New Year’s Day’


‘Mysterious Ways’

‘Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of’

‘Where The Streets Have No Name’

‘Sweetest Thing’

‘Sunday Bloody Sunday’



‘Walk On’


‘Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own’

‘The Saints Are Coming’

‘Window In The Skies’

The UK edition contains a bonus track, ‘I Will Follow’.

‘U218 Singles’ will be released on CD and 12” vinyl and as a full-length DVD featuring the single promo videos. The collection will also be available as a limited edition CD with a bonus DVD of ten tracks recorded live in Milan, Italy on the Vertigo//05 tour.

The collaboration with Green Day, meanwhile, is released as a single on November 6.

  • Related Topics
  • U2

You May Like