Underground Railroad to release new EP

'Pick The Ghost...' will be out in April

Underground Railroad will release a new EP, ‘Pick The Ghost…’, on April 13.

The five songs featured were recorded in Seattle with producer John Goodmanson during sessions for the trio’s recent album, ‘Sticks And Stones’, but have so far been unreleased.

The title track can be heard at Myspace/comurailroad.


The tracklisting of ‘Pick The Ghost…’ will be:

‘Pick The Ghost…’

‘Homeless Town’

‘Monday Morning’


‘Lots Of Cars’

You May Like