The dance duo choose their favourite tracks...

Underworld are the latest band to showcase their musical influences on the ‘BACK TO MINE’ compilation series.

The dance duo follow the likes of Orb[/a] and Underworld in putting together a collection, released by DMC on July 28.

Depeche Mode‘s ‘Back To Mine’ contains tracks from the likes of [a][/a] and D’Angelo, as well as rarities from Fuse and LFO, whose featured track ‘Loop’ was only previously available as a white label.

The full tracklisting is:

Gil Scott Heron – ‘B Movie’

TLC – ‘Creep’

Doctor Octagon – ‘Bear Witness’

Rave Signal – ‘Horse Power’

Remy & Sven – ‘Piano Power’

Fuse V LFO – ‘Loop’

Toots & The Maytals – ’54-46′

LTJ Bukem – ‘Music’

Depeche Mode – ‘Barrel Of A Gun’

Aphex Twin – ‘Didgeridoo’

Dead Prez – ‘Hip-Hop’

Ali Farka Toure – ‘Machengoidi’

Tartit – ‘Buloululba’

D’Angelo – ‘Brown Sugar’

Gregory Isaacs – ‘Public Eyes’