The band reveal full details of the eagerly awaited 'A Hundred Days Off'...

Underworld have announced final details of their new album ‘A HUNDRED DAYS OFF’.

The record will be preceded by a new single, ‘Two Months Off’ on September 9. It is the dance giants first new original material since 1999’s ‘Beaucoup Fish’.

Speaking in the current issue of Muzik magazine, the dance duo announced the album’s tracklisting, and spoke about the record. It runs: ‘Mo Move’

‘Two Months Off’


‘Sola Sistim’

‘Little Speaker’


‘Ess Gee’

‘Dinosaur Adventure 3D’

‘Ballet Lane’


Speaking about the album’s highlights, vocalist Karl Hyde said album opener ‘Mo Move’ is inspired by a dream he had, while Rick Smith confessed that single ‘Two Months Off’ almost didn’t make it onto the record.

He said: “I’d been working on it for six weeks, and then Karl came up with the vocal which was the turning point.”

Underworld make their live return in the UK at Creamfields (August 24) at the Old Liverpool Airfield on Speke Road, Liverpool.

Tickets, priced £46 are on sale now. To buy, call the NME Ticketline on 0870 1 663 663.