!!! unveil ‘Freedom! ’15’ lyric video – watch

Track will appear on the forthcoming album 'As If'

Dance-punk group !!! (pronounced ‘chk chk chk’) have shared a lyric video for their previously-released single ‘Freedom! ’15’.

The song will feature on the band’s recently-announced forthcoming album ‘As If’. Click below to watch ‘Freedom! ’15’.

!!! have also announced a tour in support of the LP, which includes two shows at Oslo Hackney in London, October 23 and 24.

‘As If’ is the follow up to the 2013 release ‘Thr!!!er’ and is due on October 16 via Warp. Speaking to Spin recently, frontman Nic Offer said that the new record is “the most self-produced [recording] since when Justin [Van Der Volgen] used to be in the band”. It was also revealed that past-collaborators Jim Eno (of Spoon) and Patrick Ford assisted on the new album, but the majority of production was done by the band.

The tracklist for ‘As If’ is:

‘All U Writers’
‘Sick Ass Moon’
‘Every Little Bit Counts’
‘Freedom! ’15’
‘All The Way’
‘Til The Money Runs Out’
‘Bam City’
‘Funk (I Got This)’
‘Lucy Mongoosey’
‘I Feel So Free (Citation Needed)’