Jarvis and The Cribs set for V Festival

Check out the latest line-up additions

Jarvis Cocker and The Cribs are among the latest names to join this year’s V Festival bill.

The event, which takes place between August 18 and 19 at sites in Chelmsford and Stafford, is being headlined by The Killers and Foo Fighters and Snow Patrol (the latter sharing the honours on the same day).

Also joining this year’s bill are Dizzee Rascal, Ocean Colour Scene and Beverley Knight.

The line-up so far is:

The Killers

Foo Fighters

Snow Patrol





Basement Jaxx

The Kooks

Amy Winehouse

Manic Street Preachers

The Fratellis

Primal Scream

Lily Allen

Damien Rice


Happy Mondays

Paolo Nutini

KT Tunstall


James Morrison

Sophie Ellis-Bextor

The Coral

The Fray

The Proclaimers

The Goo Goo Dolls

Jarvis Cocker

Dizzee Rascal

Ocean Colour Scene

Beverley Knight

The Cribs

To check ticket availability and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS now.