The Vaccines add two new dates to their 2019 UK tour

Feeling combat ready?

The Vaccines have added a further two dates to their lengthy UK tour that kicks off in winter 2019. Full dates and ticket details are below.

As part of the victory lap for their acclaimed 2018 album ‘Combat Sports‘, the band will be kicking off the new year with a run of shows calling at Brighton, Oxford, Blackburn, Newcastle, Motherwell, Cardiff, Exeter, Southampton, Leicester, and Guildford before culminating at London’s Roundhouse.

The band have now also added a further date in Aylesbury, as well as an extra date in London.

The band’s full 2019 UK tour dates are below. Tickets are on sale from 10am on Friday October 26 and will be available here.

Thursday January 24 2019 – AYLESBURY Waterside Theatre
Friday January 25 2019 – BRIGHTON Dome
Saturday January 26 2019 – OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
Monday January 28 2019 – BLACKBURN King Georges Hall
Tuesday January 29 2019 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Wednesday January 30 2019 – MOTHERWELL Concert Hall and Theatre
Friday February 1 2019 – CARDIFF University Great Hall
Saturday February 2 2019 – EXETER Great Hall
Sunday February 3 2019 – SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall
Tuesday February 5 2019 – LEICESTER IO2 Academy Leicester
Thursday February 7 2019 – GUILDFORD G Live
Friday February 8 2019 – LONDON Roundhouse
Saturday February 9 2019 – LONDON Roundhouse

Meanwhile, The Vaccines have also been confirmed for the line-up at Kaiser Chief‘s upcoming homecoming show at Leeds’ Elland Road Stadium on June 8 to celebrate the football club’s centenary. The Sherlocks are also on the bill. Tickets are on sale at 9am on October 26 and will be available here.