Communions stream new self-titled EP

Record will be officially released tomorrow (June 1)

Danish four-piece Communions are currently streaming their new self-titled EP.

The record is due for release tomorrow (June 1) on Tough Love records but you can hear it in its entirety right now via Soundcloud. Scroll down to listen.

The band is made up of brothers Martin and Mads Rehof, Jacob van Deurs Formann and Frederik Lind K√∂ppen. ‘Communions’ follows their debut double A-side single ‘So Long Sun/Love Stands Still’, which came out last year, and they are scheduled to play Electrowerkz in London this September 9.

The ‘Communions’ tracklisting is:

‘Forget it’s a Dream’
‘Restless Hours’
‘Summer’s Oath’
‘Out of My World’