Deap Vally and Slow Club join Truck Festival line-up

Julio Bashmore and Dan Croll also added to bill for Oxford event

Deap Vally and Slow Club are among the latest acts to have been added to the line-up for this year’s Truck festival.

The festival will take place in Oxford with White Lies and The Cribs already confirmed to headline. They will be joined by duos Slow Club and Deap Vally as well as Julio Bashmore, Dan Croll and Saint Raymond.

Other new additions include Fickle Friends, Kevin Devine, Maybeshewill, Black Moth, Itch, Dodgy and Sam Duckworth,

Earlier this year it was revealed that Peace, Los Campesinos!, Stornoway, Swim Deep, Andrew WK, Kids In Glass Houses and Itch will also appear at the Hill Farm event in July.

Truck 2014 takes place between July 18-19. Tickets are available via the festival’s official website now.

The Truck Festival 2014 line-up so far is:

White Lies
The Cribs
Slow Club
Deap Vally
Julio Bashmore
Dan Croll
Saint Raymond
Andrew WK (solo)
Los Campesinos!
Kids in Glass Houses
Swim Deep
Cerebral Ballzy
Eliza And The Bear
Lonely The Brave
Circa Waves
Nothing But Thieves
Nordic Giants
Fickle Friends
Kevin Devine
Black Moth
Sam Duckworth