Daughn Gibson and Ciara lead this week’s new album releases (July 9)

New albums from Letlive, Hebronix, Maps and New Order are also out today

Ciara and Daughn Gibson lead this week’s new album releases (July 9).

Former truck driver Daughn Gibson releases his second album ‘Me Moan’. Meanwhile, US R&B artist Ciara releases her self-titled, fifth studio album which includes the single ‘Body Party’ featuring the singer’s boyfriend, Future.

Elsewhere there are new releases from Fist City, Hebronix, Letlive, Maps, Rascal Flatts, Salvia Plath, Throwing Up and a live album from New Order. In the singles releases, there are new tracks from Katy B, Phoenix, The Strypes and Glasvegas.

Albums released today:

Ciara – ‘Ciara’
Daughn Gibson – ‘Me Moan’
Fist City – ‘It’s 1983, Grow Up’
Hebronix – ‘Unreal’
Letlive – ‘the Blackest Beautiful’
Maps – ‘Vicissitude’
New Order – ‘Live at Bestival 2012’
Rascal Flatts – ‘Changed’
Salvia Plath – ‘The Bardo Story’
Throwing Up – ‘Over You’

Singles released today:

Katy B – ‘What Love Is Made Of’
DJ Khaled feat. Drake, Rick Ross and Lil Wayne – ‘No New Friends’
Mo – ‘Waste Of Time’
Phoenix – ‘Trying To Be Cool’
The Strypes – ‘Hometown Girls’
Glasvegas – ‘If’
Iggy Azalea – ‘Bounce’