Pusha T streams new album ‘My Name Is My Name’ online – listen

Solo album includes guest spots from Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Kelly Rowland and Chris Brown

Pusha T‘s new album ‘My Name Is My Name’ is streaming online now, one week ahead of its official release.

Kanye West produced five tracks on the rapper’s debut solo album and also served as an executive producer on the project, which is set to be released on October 8. The album, which was originally due to come out in July, also features tracks produced by Pharrell Williams, Swizz Beatz, The-Dream and Nottz.

Pharrell Williams also supplies a guest spot on the album, joining other guest artists Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Future, Rick Ross, Kelly Rowland, Young Jeezy, Chris Brown and Ab-Liva. Kendrick Lamar features on the album too, despite calling out Pusha T on his controversial verse on recent Big Sean collaboration ‘Control (HOF)’.


‘My Name Is My Name’ tracklisting:

‘King Push’
‘Numbers On The Board’
‘Sweet Serenade’ (feat. Chris Brown)
‘Hold On’ (feat. Rick Ross)
‘Suicide’ (feat. Ab-Liva)
’40 Acres’ (feat. The-Dream)
‘No Regrets’ (feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
‘Let Me Love You’ (feat. Kelly Rowland)
‘Who I Am’ (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
‘Nosetalgia’ (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
‘Pain’ (feat. Future)
‘SNITCH’ (feat. Pharrell)

Pusha T, who was once half of rap duo Clipse, and West are regulator collaborators, with Pusha T featuring on West’s 2010 single ‘Runaway’ and the pair working together on last year’s GOOD Music compilation album ‘Cruel Summer’. ‘My Name Is My Name’ is streaming on Myspace now.