Pretty Vicious announce ‘Cave Song EP’ – hear title track now

Welsh band return with new EP and festival dates

Pretty Vicious will release the ‘Cave Song EP’ later this year, hear the title track below.

The four-song release is out on June 17 on Virgin EMI. Featuring three brand new songs and a new version of the title track that first got them noticed and signed, the Cave Song EP will be backed by a series of live dates and festival appearances. See below for Pretty Vicious’ upcoming schedule.

Pretty Vicious come from Merthyr Tydfil in South Wales and have released three singles prior to this EP in the shape of ‘Are You Ready For Me’, ‘It’s Always There’ and ‘National Plastics’.

Listen to ‘Cave Song’ below:

Common People Festival, Southampton (May 20)
110 Above Festival, Leicestershire (June 19)
Truck Festival, Oxford (July 16)
Leopallooza Festival, Cornwall (July 29)
Y Not Festival, Matlock (July 30)
Kendal Calling, Cumbria (July 31)
Victorious Festival, Portsmouth (August 28)
LodeStar Festival, Cambridge (September 2)
Bestival, Isle Of Wight (September 10)