Nick Cave and Iceage lead this week’s new releases: February 18

New album releases also include Jamie Lidell and Girls Names

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds, Iceage and Jamie Lidell all release new albums today (February 18).

‘Push The Sky Away’ is the 15th album from Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds and features the new single ‘We No Who U R’. Elsewhere, Jamie Lidell returns from a three year absence with his self-titled album. Elsewhere, Danish hardcore band Iceage follow up their debut album with ‘You’re Nothing’ and Northern Ireland quartet Girls Names release their second album ‘The New Life’.

Meanwhile, there are also new releases from Team Ghost, Modestep, Apparat, Flume, Endless Boogie, Concrete Knives, Keaton Henson, Eat Skull and Inc.

In the singles releases there are new tracks from Kate Nash, San Cisco, Two Door Cinema Club, Theme Park and Petite Noir.

Albums released today:

Apparat – ‘Krieg Und Frieden’
Concrete Knives – ‘Be Your Own King’
Eat Skull – ‘III’
Endless Boogie – ‘Long Island’
Flume – ‘Flume’
Girls Names – ‘The New Life’
Iceage – ‘You’re Nothing’
Inc – ‘No World’
Jamie Lidell – ‘Jamie Lidell’
Keaton Henson – ‘Birthdays’
Modestep – ‘Evolution Theory’
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds – ‘Push Away The Sky’
Team Ghost – ‘Rituals’

Singles released today:

Petite Noir – ‘Disappear’
Kate Nash – ‘3AM’
San Cisco – ‘Wild Things’
Two Door Cinema Club – ‘Next Year’
Theme Park – ‘Tonight’