AlunaGeorge lead new album releases with ‘Body Music’ (July 29)

Plus: new releases from Ikonika, Lethal Bizzle, Sampha and Backstreet Boys

Alunageorge and Ikonika lead this week’s new album releases (July 29).

Dance duo AlunaGeorge release their long awaited debut ‘Body Music’, an album which features the singles ‘You Know You Like It’, ‘Just A Touch’ and ‘Attracting Flies’. Meanwhile, Ikonika returns with ‘Aerotropolis’, her follow up the the 2010 album ‘Contact, Want, Love’.

Elsewhere there are new releases from Alela Diane, Luke Haines, Backstreet Boys while SBTRKT and Drake collaborator Sampha releases his ‘Dual’ EP. In the singles releases, there are new tracks from Swim Deep, Britney Spears, Clean Bandit, Stooshe, Jake Bugg and Eliza Doolittle.

Albums and EPs released today:

Alela Diane – ‘About Farwell’
Alunageorge – ‘Body Music’
Backstreet Boys – ‘In A World Like This’
Ikonika – ‘Aerotropolis’
Luke Haines – ‘Rock N Roll Animals’
Sampha – ‘Dual’ EP
Scouting For Girls – ‘Greatest Hits’

Singles released today:

Amplify Dot ft. Busta Rhymes – ‘I’m Good’
Britney Spears – ‘Ooh La La’
Clean Bandit – ‘Dust Clears’
Eliza Doolittle – ‘Big When I Was Little’
Jake Bugg – ‘Broken’
Kids In Glass Houses – ‘Drive’
San Cisco – ‘Awkward’
Shy FX ft. Liam Bailey – ‘Soon Come’
Stooshe – ‘My Man Music’
Tensnake ft. Fiora – ‘See Right Through’
Swim Deep – ‘King City’
Wilkinson ft. Arlissa & P Money – ‘Heartbeat’