Young And Lost Club to release 5th birthday compilation CD

London label is also celebrating releasing 50 singles

Record label Young And Lost Club is set to celebrate its fifth birthday by releasing a compilation spanning its back catalogue this August.

‘Young And Lost Club Compilation’ is released on August 16, and features tracks from the label’s 50 releases by the likes of Vincent Vincent and The Villains, Action Plan, Joe Lean and the Jing Jang Jong, Noah And The Whale, Loverman and Everything Everything.

The tracklisting for ‘Young And Lost Club Compilation’ is:

Vincent Vincent And The Villains – ‘Blue Boy’
Vincent Vincent And The Villains – ‘The Boy Who Killed Time’
Good Shoes – ‘Small Town Girl’
Larrikin Love – ‘Six Queens’
Action Plan – ‘Stendahl’
New Moscow – ‘Go Rebel Go’
Vincent Vincent And The Villains – ‘I’m Alive’
Cazals – ‘Comfortable Silence’
Fear Of Flying – ‘Routemaster’
Pull Tiger Tail – ‘Animator’
Stylofone – ‘Nightime’
Johnny Flynn – ‘Tickle Me Pink’
Friends Of The Bride – ‘The End of Loneliness’
Joe Lean And The Jing Jang Jong – ‘Lucio Starts Fires’
Noah And The Whale – ‘Five Years Time’
Noah And The Whale – ‘2 Bodies 1 Heart’
Naked And The Boys – ‘If You Find Love’
Semifinalists – ‘Odd Situation’
Pull Tiger Tail’ – ‘Mary Jane’
Golden Silvers – ‘Arrows Of Eros’
Bombay Bicycle Club – ‘Evening/Morning’
Lord Auch – ‘Mareado’
Noah And The Whale – ‘Blue Skies’
Loverman – ‘Shoot The Pig’
Planet Earth – ‘What More Can We Do’
Arthur Delaney – ‘Darling’
Exlovers – ‘Photo Booth’
Magic Wands – ‘Black Magic’
Alan Pownall – ‘The Others’
Ou Est Le Swimming Pool – ‘Dance The Way I Feel’
Everything Everything – ‘MY KYZ, UR BF’
Lunar Youth – ‘Misfits’
Othello Woolf – ‘Stand’