Does It Offend You, Yeah? to release new album in March

'Don't Say We Didn't Warn You' is out on March 14

Does It Offend You, Yeah? are set to release their second album in March.

‘Don’t Say We Didn’t Warn You’ has been compiled from tracks recorded at the band’s home studio in Reading and from further sessions undertaken last year. It is the follow-up to their 2008 debut ‘You Have No Idea What You’re Getting Yourself Into’.

The new album, out on March 14, will be the band’s first since guitarist/singer Morgan Quaintance left the band to concentrate on other musical projects.


The band play a one-off London show tonight (January 10) at the XOYO venue.

The tracklisting of ‘Don’t Say We Didn’t Warn You’ is:

‘We Are The Dead’
‘John Hurt’
‘Pull Out My Insides’
‘The Monkeys Are Coming’
‘Wrong Time Wrong Planet’
‘The Knife’
‘Broken Arms’