Fink announces new album and tracklisting details

Fin Grenall lines up fifth LP 'Perfect Darkness' for the summer

Fink has announced plans to release new album ‘Perfect Darkness’ in the summer.

The singer-songwriter is to release his fifth studio effort through Ninja Tune on June 13.

The album features 10 tracks and was produced by Garbage sound engineer Billy Bush.

The full tracklisting for ‘Perfect Darkness’ is as follows:

‘Perfect Darkness’
‘Fear Is Like Fire’
‘Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us’
‘Warm Shadow’
‘Save It For Somebody Else’
‘Who Says’
‘Foot In The Door’
‘Berlin Sunrise’