Soundtrack Of Our Lives giving away new songs online

Swedes are holding a monthly 'communion'

The Soundtrack Of Our Lives are set to release two new free download songs.

The Swedish rockers are preparing to release their sixth album ‘Communion’ on August 24. They are holding monthly communions of their own one Sunday each month, and giving away a track.

The band have already given away one song, ‘Ra88’, from their official website, They will release ‘Babel On’ on June 21 and ‘Flipside’ on July 19 through the site.

As well as the downloads an online ‘sermon’ from frontman Ebbot Lundberg will accompany each release.

Meanwhile, The Soundtrack Of Our Lives launch ‘Communion’ with a show at London Bush Hall on June 23.

To check the availability of The Soundtrack Of Our Lives tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS now, or call 0871 230 1094.