Future to premiere new album this week

DJ Khaled to drop rapper's LP this Friday on his Beats 1 radio show

Future is releasing a new album this Friday (February 5) via DJ Khaled’s brand new ‘We The Best’ Radio Show on Apple’s Beats 1 platform.

According to Hot New Hip Hop, the DJ – who recently signed up to the online radio platform – will be dropping an exclusive world premiere of the Atlanta rapper’s album this weel, he announced in a post yesterday:

“BIG CLOTH ALERT! MOGUL TALK !! JUST SIGNED A NEW DEAL WITH @APPLEMUSIC. WE THE BEST RADIO AND TV DEBUTING THIS FRIDAY AT 8PM EST / 5 PM PST! WORLD PREMIERING THE NEW @FUTURE ALBUM THIS FRIDAY!!!”

NMEGetty

It’s the latest release from the artist, who in 2015 released numerous mixtapes (‘Beast Mode’, ’56 Nights’, plus Drake joint album ‘What A Time to Be Alive’) as well as chart topping album ‘DS2’.

Future then began 2016 with the ‘Purple Reign’ mixtape, released in January.

DJ Khaled’s ‘We The Best’ is on air February 5 from 10pm GMT, 5pm EST and 8pm CET through Beats 1 Radio.