Grand Theft Auto IV soundtrack unveiled

Tracks from and inspired by the game set for release

An album of songs from and inspired by Grand Theft Auto IV has been unveiled.

The 16-track album features eight songs taken from the hit game’s in-car radio stations, and eight other tracks inspired by the game.

Created by DJ Green Lantern, the album includes performances from Busta Rhymes, Fat Joe and Clipse.

‘Liberty City Invasion: Music From And Inspired by Grand Theft Auto IV’ is available to download on May 20 in the US, with a physical release to follow.

A UK release date has not yet been announced.

The tracklisting is as follows:

Styles P – ‘What’s The Problem’

Busta Rhymes – ‘Where’s My Money?’

Wyclef, Uncle Murda And Mavado – ‘Informer’

Joell Ortiz And Dante Hawkins – ‘Alone’

Jim Jones And Juelz Santana – ‘Bustin’ Shots’

Maino – ‘Get Away Driver’

Uncle Murda – ‘Anybody Can Get It’

Fabolous And Fat Joe – ‘I’m So Fly’

Qadir – ‘Nickname’

38 Special, Fever & Dwayne – ‘Streets Raised Me’

Clipse Feat. Re-Up Gang – ‘9mm’

Heltah Skeltah Feat. Buckshot – ‘Can’t Trust Em’

Red Café – ‘Stick’m’

Immortal Technique – ‘Parole’

Tru Life – ‘Wet Em Up’

Johnny Polygon – ‘Price On Your Head’