Dinosaur Jr and Jarvis added to Pitchfork line-up

Wu-Tang Clan's Ghostface and Raekwon also added

More acts have been announced for this summer’s Pitchfork Music Festival which will take place July 18-20.

As part of the ‘Don’t Look Back’ series, Mission Of Burma will perform ‘Vs’, in addition to the previously reported Public Enemy performing ‘It Takes A Nation’, while Dinosaur Jr, Ghostface and Raekwonof the Wu Tang Clan and Jarvis Cocker have also been added.

Vampire Weekend, Fleet Foxes, Dizeee Rascal and Spiritualized are also confirmed.

The line-up so far is:

Friday, July 18:

Public Enemy performing It Takes a Nation of Millions to Hold Us Back

Mission of Burma performing Vs.

Saturday, July 19:

Animal Collective

Jarvis Cocker


Vampire Weekend

Dizzee Rascal

Fleet Foxes

No Age

Jay Reatard

King Khan & His Shrines

Atlas Sound

The Ruby Suns

A Hawk and a Hacksaw

Occidental Brothers Dance Band International

Sunday, July 20:

Dinosaur Jr.


M. Ward

Ghostface and Raekwon

The Apples in Stereo


Dirty Projectors

Cut Copy

Extra Golden

El Guincho

Fuck Buttons

–By our New York staff.

Find out more about NME.

The NME Awards USA 2008 are coming soon — and it’s time to have your say. Vote now by heading to Nme.com/usaawards and you could win VIP tickets to the ceremony, which takes place in Los Angeles on April 23.