Crystal Castles reveal debut album

The Canadian electro duo's album set for February

Crystal Castles have revealed details of their debut album.

The album, which is self-titled, is set to come out on February 18.

‘Crystal Castles’ will include all the group’s singles to date, including ‘Crimewave’ and ‘Air War’.

The tracklisting is as follows:

‘Untrust Us’

‘Crimewave (Crystal Castles vs. HEALTH)’

‘Alice Practice’

‘Magic Spells’

‘Xxzxcuzx Me’

‘Air War’

‘Courtship Dating’



‘Good Time’

‘Love And Caring’


‘Through The Hosiery’


‘Black Panther’

‘Tell Me What To Swallow’

The duo are also due to set out on a UK tour, calling at:

Newcastle Academy (28)

Bedford Esquires (29)

Swansea Club NME (30)

Stoke Underground (December 1)

Liverpool Korova (2)

Manchester Joshua Brooks (3)

London Scala (4)

London Brixton Academy (6)

To check ticket availability for the other shows and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS, now.