Land Lines share new track ‘Plans’ – listen

Track taken from group's second album 'The Natural World'

Denver trio Land Lines have shared new track ‘Plans’. Click below to listen.

The song is featured on the band’s second LP ‘The Natural World’, which was released on Friday (August 21). Recorded by Xandy Whitesel and mastered by TW Walsh (Pedro The Lion) in 2014, the album was initially self-released earlier this year but will now receive a full-relase via Misra Records.

Land Lines are Martina Grbac, Ross Harada and James Han. The group rose from the ashes of previous band Matson Jones, with Grbac, Harada and Anna Mascorella reconnecting under the new guise. After releasing their self-titled LP on Denver’s Cash Cow Records, Mascorella left the group to attend graduate school, with Han taking her place.

Autumn will see Land Lines support fellow Denver band Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats for a near-sold-out US tour, which includes shows in Chicago, New York, Washington, DC and more.

‘The Natural World’ tracklist is:

‘Rivers + Streams’
‘Limb from Limb’
‘Will + Worry’