UK dream pop group Night Flowers unveil new single ‘Sleep’ – listen

Track posted to Soundcloud ahead of September release

London-via-Humberside dream pop band Night Flowers have unveiled their new single ‘Sleep’.

The track has been posted to Soundcloud ahead of its official September 25 release. Due out on Dirty Bingo records, ‘Sleep’ will be available to buy as a digital download and on limited white 7-inch vinyl. Click below to listen.


Night Flowers are Zeb Budworth, Chris Hardy, Sam Lenthall, Sophia Pettit and Greg Ullyart. Their self-titled debut EP was released last year and included the tracks ‘Neverlands’ and ‘Bound’, both of which were released with accompanying videos (below).

An official single launch party for ‘Sleep’ is scheduled to take place at The Victoria in London on September 24.


Kevin Smith: “I’m the world’s biggest Kevin Smith fan”

The beloved cult filmmaker reflects on an extraordinary career

The Best Films of the Decade: The 2010s

As chosen by NME

The Best Songs Of The Decade: The 2010s

Here – after much debate – are the 100 very best songs of 2010s