Veronica Falls announce details of new album ‘Waiting For Something To Happen’

Band also debut new track 'Teenage' – listen below…

Veronica Falls have announced that they will release their second album ‘Waiting For Something To Happen’ in February 2013.

The tracklisting for ‘Waiting For Something To Happen’ is as follows:

1. ‘Tell Me’
2. ‘Teenage’
3. ‘Broken Toy’
4. ‘Shooting Star’
5. ‘Waiting For Something To Happen’
6. ‘If You Still Want Me’
7. ‘My Heart Beats’
8. ‘Everybody’s Changing’
9. ‘Buried Alive’
10. ‘Falling Out’
11. ‘So Tired’
12. ‘Daniel
13. ‘Last Conversation’

The band are also set to play two shows later this month, with a gig at Manchester Islington Mill on November 17 and a secret show to take place in London on November 22, which is available to competition winners only – for more information on how to enter, visit the band’s official Facebook page.

Veronica Falls will play:

Manchester Islington Mill (November 17)

To check the availability of Veronica Falls tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.