Veronica Falls reveal tracklisting for self-titled debut album and October tour

London quartet will drop their debut on October 17

Veronica Falls have announced that they are to release their self titled debut album on October 17.

The London quartet, who have so far released two singles, ‘Beachy Head’ and ‘Found Love In A Graveyard’, both of which feature on the album, will put the LP out via Bella Union Records, which is home to Fleet Foxes, Howling Bells and The Walkmen.

The band are also set to play alongside Vivian Girls in a one-off show at London‘s XOYO tonight (July 21). They will also play London‘s Field Day in August.

The tracklisting for ‘Veronica Falls’ is as follows:

‘Found Love In A Graveyard’
‘Right Side Of My Brain’
‘The Fountain’
‘Bad Feeling’
‘Beachy Head’
‘All Eyes On You’
‘The Box’
‘Wedding Day’
‘Veronica Falls’
‘Come On Over’

The band are also set for a three date tour in October, with shows booked in London, Glasgow and Manchester.

Veronica Falls will play:

London Lexington (20)
Glasgow Captains Rest (22)
Manchester Castle (23)

To check the availability of Veronica Falls tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.