Vivian Girls announce new album details

Brooklyn band will also play a one-off London show

Vivian Girls are set to release their second album, ‘Everything Goes Wrong’, on September 14.

The album was recorded in six days, twice the time it took to make their self-titled 2008 debut.

In a statement, drummer Ali Koehler has promised that this record will be “moodier” than the first.

The band are to set play a one-off show at London‘s Lexington on June 12.

The tracklisting for ‘Everything Goes Wrong’ will be:

‘Walking Alone At Night’
‘I Have No Fun’
‘Can’t Get Over You’
‘The End’
‘When I’m Gone’
‘Out For The Sun’
‘I’m Not Asleep’
‘Double Vision’
‘You’re My Guy’
‘Before I Start To Cry’

To check the availability of Vivian Girls tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.