We Are The In Crowd announce tracklisting for debut album ‘Best Intentions’ – video

Poughkeepsie pop-punkers' debut is out on October 31

We Are The In Crowd have unveiled the tracklisting for their debut album, ‘Best Intentions’.

The Poughkeepsie pop-punkers, who are set to tour the UK in January with All Time Low and have previously gigged around the country with Mayday Parade, will release the album on October 31.

The band have also revealed the artwork for the release, which you can see by scrolling up to the top of your screen now. You can also watch a trailer for the album by scrolling down to the bottom of the page and clicking.

‘Best Intentions’ has been produced by Kenneth Mount and Zachary Odom, who have previously worked with Every Avenue, Cartel and All Time Low.

The tracklisting for ‘Best Intentions’ is as follows:

‘Rumor Mill’
‘This Isn’t Goodbye, It’s BRB’
‘The Worst Thing About Me’
‘Kiss Me Again’
‘On Your Own’
‘All Or Nothing’
‘Exits And Entrances’
‘See You Around’
‘You’ve Got It Made’
‘Better Luck Next Time’