Weezer frontman solo album tracklisting revealed

Rivers Cuomo's record will have 18 tracks on it

Weezer frontman Rivers Cuomo has revealed the tracklisting for his forthcoming solo album.

‘Alone – The Home Records of Rivers Cuomo’ is due out on December 17.

It will include songs from the ‘Black Hole’ sessions which led to Weezer’s 1996 album ‘Pinkerton’ and an early version of the band’s 1995 hit ‘Buddy Holly’.

The tracklisting is:


‘The World We Love so Much’


‘The Bomb’

‘Buddy Holly’


‘Longtime Sunshine’

‘Blast Off!’

‘Who You Callin’ Bitch?’

‘Dude We’re Finally Landing’


‘Lover in the Snow’

‘Crazy One’

‘This Is the Way’

‘Little Diane’

‘I Wish You Had an Axe Guitar’

‘I Was Made for You’