'Make Believe' is just around the corner...

WEEZER have unveiled the tracklisting for their new album.

‘Make Believe’, the band’s fifth album and the follow-up to 2002’s ‘Maladroit’, is released on May 9. It is preceded by the single ‘Beverley Hills’ a week before.

The tracklist for the album, which was produced by Rick Rubin, is as follows:

’Beverley Hills’

’Perfect Situation’

’This Is Such A Pity’

’Hold Me’


’We Are All On Drugs’

’The Damage In Your Heart’

’Pardon Me’

’My Best Friend’

’The Other Way’

’Freak Me Out’

’Haunt You Everyday’

Weezer have also lined up a string of UK dates, calling at Birmingham Academy on June 13 and London Brixton Academy on June 14-15.

For ticket availability, [url=]go to NME Tickets or call them on 0870 1 663 663.