White Rabbits unveil new album tracklisting

'It's Frightening' comes out in May

White Rabbits have announced details of their second album, set to be released on May 19.

‘It’s Frightening’ is the follow-up to the Brooklyn band’s debut ‘Fort Nightly’, and was produced by Spoon’s Britt Daniel at White Rabbits’ makeshift studio in their basement rehearsal space.

The album was mixed in Austin, TX by Mike McCarthy, who’s previously worked with Spoon and …And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead.

Tour dates in support of ‘It’s Frightening’ will be announced shortly.

The tracklisting is:

‘Percussion Gun’

‘Rudie Fails’

‘They Done Wrong / We Done Wrong’


‘Company I Keep’

‘The Salesman (Tramp Life)’

‘Midnight and I’

‘Right Where They Left’

‘The Lady Vanishes’

‘Leave It At The Door’

–By our New York staff.

Find out more about NME.