The follow-up to 'Yankee Hotel Foxtrot' is currently being mastered at Abbey Road...

WILCO are to release the follow-up to their acclaimed ‘YANKEE HOTEL FOXTROT’ album in June.

‘A Ghost Is Born’, out June 8, is again produced by Jim O’Rourke and features multi-instrumentalist Leroy Bach, who has since left the band.

The LP, the band’s fifth, is currently being mastered at London’s famous Abbey Road studios.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

‘At Least That’s What You Said’

‘Hell Is’


‘Spiders (Kidsmoke)’

‘Muzzle Of Bees’


‘Handshake Drugs’

‘Company In My Back’

‘I’m A Wheel’

‘Wishful Thinking’

‘Late Greats’


‘Less Than You Think’