The band unveil the full tracklisting for the expanded version of 'A Ghost Is Born'...

WILCO have unveiled full details of the new version of their current album ‘A GHOST IS BORN’.

As previously reported on NME.COM, the new version of the 2004 record, complete with a host of additional material, will be issued on March 7.

The extra disc contains three live versions of tracks from the acclaimed album, recorded in October 2004 in Madison. The disc will also contain one unreleased track and one rare track from the original album sessions.

The tracklisting for the additional disc is as follows:


‘At Least That’s What You Said’ (live)

‘The Late Greats’ (live)

‘Handshake Drugs’ (live)

‘Kicking Television’

As previously reported on NME.COM, the band will play two dates in Britain in March, which are at:

Nottingham Rock City (March 13)

London Hammersmith Carling Apollo (14)

For ticket availability, [url=]click here or call the NME Ticketline on 0870 1 663 663.