Wolf Alice announce EP, stream new track ‘Moaning Lisa Smile’ – listen

The band will also tour the UK in May

Wolf Alice have announced details of a new EP.

Titled ‘Creature Songs’, it will be released on May 26. Stream the first track from it, ‘Moaning Lisa Smile’, below. The release follows 2013’s ‘Blush EP’ and the singles ‘Fluffy’ and ‘Bros’.

The ‘Creature Songs’ tracklisting is as follows:

‘Moaning Lisa Smile’
‘Heavenly Creatures’
‘We’re Not The Same’

The band will tour the UK in May, with support from Superfood.

Wolf Alice will play:

Glasgow King Tuts (May 1)
Hull Fruit (5)
Sheffield Leadmill 2 (6)
Newcastle Think Tank (7)
York The Duchess (8)
Birmingham Temple (12)
Oxford Academy 2 (13)
Cambridge Portland Arms (14)
Bedford Esquire (15)
Guildford The Boileroom (16)
Leicester Cookie Jar (17)
Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms (18)
Brighton The Haunt (20)
Preston 53 Degrees (21)
Stoke Sugar Mill (22)
Milton Keynes Crauford Arms (27)
London Scala (28)

To check the availability of Wolf Alice tickets and get all the latest listings, head to NME.COM/tickets.