Wu-Tang Clan to release new material on compilation

'Return Of The Wu And Friends' set for March release

Wu Tang Clan are set to issue a selection of previously-unreleased songs on a new compilation.

‘Return Of The Wu And Friends’ is set for release on March 1.

The album, compiled and produced by DJ Mathematics, a previous collaborator with the band, will also feature songs by individual Clan members and new remixes. Songs featured date from sessions for the band’s 2000 album ‘The W’ to 2008.

The tracklisting of ‘Return Of The Wu And Friends’ will be:

Wu-Tang Clan featuring Raekwon, Ghostface, Method Man, U-God – ‘Clap 2010’
Wu-Tang Clan – ‘Respect 2010’
Masta Kila featuring Raekwon and Ghostface – ‘It’s What It Is’
Wu-Tang Clan featuring Inspectah Deck, RZA, Ghostface – ‘Strawberries & Cream’
Wu-Tang Clan featuring GZA, Masta Killa and Inspectah Deck – ‘Steppin 2 Me’
Wu-Tang Clan featuring Raekwon, Method Man, Ghostface, Ica da Don & Inspectah Deck – ‘All Flowers’
Method Man – ‘John 3:16’
Raekwon – ‘Treez’
Wu-Tang Clan featuring RZA, Streetlife, Buddah Bless – ‘What It Is’
Masta Killa featuring RZA and Method Man – ‘Iron God Chamber’
Masta Killa featuring Ghostface, Buddah Bless, Raekwon, Eyes Low – ‘Real Nillaz’
Wu-Tang Clan featuring Method Man and GZA – ‘Rush’
Mathematics – ‘Da Way We Were’
Wu-Tang Clan featuring ODB and Bad Luck – ‘Early Grave’
Wu-Tang Clan – ‘Keep Pac’