The rap collective confirm details of a mammoth live album and CD...

The WU-TANG CLAN have confirmed details of their live album and DVD.

’Disciples of the 36 Chambers: Chapter 1 and Chapter 2’ is released on album on October 4 and DVD on November 22.

The CD and DVD feature a performance at the Rock The Bells festival in San Bernardino, California and features performances from all nine group members. More than 10,000 fans attended the concert.

The CD tracklisting runs:

‘Bring Da Ruckus’

‘Da Mystery of Chessboxin’’

‘Clan In Da Front’


‘Wu-Tang Clan Ain’t Nuthin’ Ta F’ Wit’

‘Shame on A Nigga’

‘Ghost Deini’


‘For Heaven’s Sake’


‘Incarcerated Scarfaces’

‘Brooklyn Zoo’

‘Bring The Pain’

‘It’s Yourz’

‘Liquid Swords’

‘One Blood Under W’

‘Ice Cream’





‘Method Man’

‘Dog Shit’

‘Shimmy Shimmy Ya’

‘Y’All Been Warned’

‘Gravel Pit’